Richmond Alumnae Chapter Past Presidents

Year Served Past President
2012-2016 Anna M. Gee
2008-2012 Mildred Stith Barden
2004-2008 Gale Jones
2000-2004 Estella Randolph
1998-2000 Phyllis Booth
1994-1998 Mamie H. Brown
1990-1994 Thelma Pettis
1988-1990 Francine Young
1986-1988 Iris Lucille King
1983-1986 Annette Ward
1980-1983 Thelma Pettis
1978-1980 Margaret Dungee
1976-1978 Phyllis Booth
1972-1976 Katie D. Watkins
1968-1972 Jackie Small Thomas
1965-1968 (December) Carolyn Mosby
1964-1965 (November) Joan Barnes Montgomery
1962-1964 Ruby Mitchell
1960-1962 Hattie M. Morton
1958-1960 LaVerne Spurlock




This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Richmond Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated.

Connect With Us


Contact Us

Richmond Alumnae Chapter
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Incorporated
P.O. Box 25254
Richmond, VA 23260
Phone: 804-276-7053